SLACKER ALERT! (That’s me.)

So…. once again, I procrastinated and put off posting results. I also realized this weekend that I forgot to send out the password for this round, so that will be out soon!

So here it is, midnight, and I just did something to completely screw up my computer. My start menu is gone. Actually pretty much everything was gone but I was able to control/alt/delete and add chrome back (but not internet explorer). So this will take a little investigating and then hopefully soon I’ll be able to find My Documents with my Loser spreadsheet…. Yikes. My husband’s going to love fixing this!

Leave a Reply

