April 2014 Winners!!!

I intentionally try NOT to remember people’s weights when they participate in the Loser contest. I don’t want anyone knowing my weight, and I think most people are the same. šŸ™‚ So, I don’t really keep your week-to-week weights in my head. Or your starting weight. So some of our winners surprised me! WOW!!!

1: RSMK 16.91%
2: TISS 12.59%
3: ROSM 10.76%
4: KLRS 10.69%
5: DPW 8.77%
6: RDL 8.42%

Congratulations on all of your hard work and success!

If you’re not in the top 6 but would like to know your overall percentage, please send me a text/email and I’ll let you know. šŸ™‚ I’m proud of everyone who completed this — great work! And….the next round is now in progress! If you know of anyone who would like to join, send them my way. It’s never too late to join a round! šŸ™‚

 

P.S. I’m not posting this entry as password-protected because the top winners are posted on the side of the blog as well, so that would be a little pointless!

Leave a Reply

