Your Choice: Low-Calorie, Easy Cookies!

Would you be skeptical if I told you you could make a healthy cookie with only three ingredients and that those same healthy cookies would only have about 46 calories per (small) cookie? Well, if not, then you are FAR more trusting than I am.

Anyway, Gina at SkinnyTaste recently posted a fantastic recipe for three-ingredient healthy cookies. I tried them. They are super good. My little sister loved them. My 8-year-old loved them. My 4-year-old didn’t think they were gross (this is major, folks).

You’ll have to click HERE for the full recipe, nutritional info, and waaaaayyyy better photos than mine (I was going to upload them, but first of all, they’re not that great, and second of all, I’m feeling really lazy), but here’s the gist:

Ingredients:

  • Bananas
  • Walnuts
  • Oatmeal

Mix it. Bake it. That’s it!

Leave a Reply

