You think you can count on me for regular blog posts, but apparently I like to let people down…

So, I always aim to post daily. It doesn’t usually happen, but usually I manage to get a few posts out a week. This week, I’m just going to say it at the beginning… It’s not going to happen. I DO have several photos/recipes ready to type up and create a few posts, but sadly, I’m just not going to have time this week.

This weekend is a non-stop whirlwind of packing and cleaning places I’ve never thought to clean before in our house before we move to a NEW house way closer to work! So, given that my oven and stove were unplugged for most of the day and a good chunk of the week will be spent moving between the Wanamaker area (hey, if you know of anyone who wants to rent a house….) and Westfield, I’m not going to be doing much cooking. There will be a lot of frozen convenience food and a lot of fast food. Yikes. So, my only goal for the week is to NOT gain weight. Blogging doesn’t make the cut this week. Oh, and my sheet listing out all my photos of recipes I’ve made and those recipes are all…somewhere. I have no idea where at the moment.

So, good luck this week, everyone! I promise to be more organized…soon. Note that I’m not giving you a specific time frame on that one!

2 responses to “You think you can count on me for regular blog posts, but apparently I like to let people down…

  1. I am more than sure everyone will understand!! I absoutley HATE moving..

Leave a Reply

